Status Reminder...

Forum rules
Posts made here are viewable by the general public, no account or login required.

Status Reminder...

Postby administrator » Sat Jan 24, 2009 1:45 am

When you gain a new office - the status associated with that office comes in EXPENDED. This means that you can not use the status of any office you gain until the status refreshes with the story.

Quick Primogen actions which cost status:
- creating a whip who does not have personal status... expends a status
- giving a clan mate permanent status.... expends a status
- stripping a clan mate's status..... expends a status

When you have expended all your Primogen status for the story and you continue to do actions that spend status you begin expending your personal status.

[Staff: If anyone has the Status Rules book available, or would like to separate the status section out from the main rulebook, please PM it to me so we can post it here for quick reference when people are looking for Status information.]
I'm only here for administrative purposes...
User avatar
administrator
Site Admin
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 11:27 pm

Return to START HERE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron